• February 14
  • Womanspace, Rockford
  • February 14, 2018
  • Category: Book Readings

Event Details

  • February 14, 2018
  • 9:30 am - 11:00 pm
  • Free
  • Register by 2/13

Venue

Event Description

In the tradition of Marley and Me comes a memoir about the mysteries of the animal kingdom, the power of family, and the triumph of hope over tragedy in this chronicle of the Mee family’s purchase of the Dartmoor Wildlife Park, a dilapidated zoo in the English countryside.

Event presented by: