testimonial http://northernpublicradio.org en Home Sweet Home Station http://northernpublicradio.org/post/home-sweet-home-station <p><strong>Ken Reinhardt</strong> of <strong>Sycamore </strong>gravitates toward public radio wherever he goes, but his Northern Public Radio stations provide special favorites.&nbsp; Please click the audio link to hear what he has to say.</p><p></p><p></p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 19:54:01 +0000 24647 at http://northernpublicradio.org Home Sweet Home Station Born Into It http://northernpublicradio.org/post/born-it <p>Teenager <strong>Morgan Phillips</strong> from <strong>Lostant </strong>has already racked up an impressive number of years absorbing the programs of WNIJ.&nbsp; Please click the audio link to hear what she has to say -- and play!</p><p></p><p>(Yes, that's Morgan fiddling in the background.)</p><p></p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 19:53:01 +0000 24660 at http://northernpublicradio.org Born Into It Unparalleled Variety http://northernpublicradio.org/post/unparalleled-variety <p><strong>Casey Meyers</strong> of <strong>Woodstock </strong>gives WNIJ the #1 spot on the dial.&nbsp; Please click the audio link to hear what keeps it there.</p><p></p><p></p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 19:44:01 +0000 24652 at http://northernpublicradio.org Unparalleled Variety Long List of Favorites http://northernpublicradio.org/post/long-list-favorites <p><strong>Lisa Phillips</strong> of <strong>Lostant </strong>finds a lot to like on 89.5-WNIJ.&nbsp; Please click the audio link to hear if you share some of her favorites.</p><p></p><p></p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 19:34:01 +0000 24649 at http://northernpublicradio.org Long List of Favorites Class Companion http://northernpublicradio.org/post/class-companion <p><strong>Alexis Simmons</strong> of <strong>DeKalb </strong>sometimes brings&nbsp;WNIJ&nbsp;into the classroom... via the bike path.<br /><br />Please click the audio link to hear what she has to say.<br /><br />&nbsp;</p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 18:00:59 +0000 WNIJ 5337 at http://northernpublicradio.org Class Companion Darkness Dispelled http://northernpublicradio.org/post/darkness-dispelled <p><strong>Nancy Proesel </strong>of&nbsp;<strong>DeKalb&nbsp;</strong>describes moments of enlightenment, listening to&nbsp;the news on&nbsp;WNIJ.</p><p>Please click&nbsp;the audio link to hear what she&nbsp;has to say.</p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 18:00:59 +0000 WNIJ 2984 at http://northernpublicradio.org Darkness Dispelled Wakeful Listening http://northernpublicradio.org/post/wakeful-listening <p><strong>Diana Kraft </strong>of <strong>DeKalb&nbsp;</strong>sharpens her game by listening to WNIJ as often&nbsp;as possible!<br /><br />Please click the audio link to hear what she has to say.</p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 18:00:58 +0000 WNIJ 5336 at http://northernpublicradio.org Wakeful Listening Musical Guidance http://northernpublicradio.org/post/musical-guidance <p><strong>Chad McGehee</strong>&nbsp;of&nbsp;<strong>Sycamore </strong>appreciates the&nbsp;new bands and artists&nbsp;WNIJ programming has&nbsp;brought to his attention.<br /><br />Please click the audio link to hear what he has to say.</p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 18:00:55 +0000 WNIJ 5338 at http://northernpublicradio.org Musical Guidance Memories http://northernpublicradio.org/post/memories <p><strong>Julia Black</strong> of <strong>Sandwich&nbsp;</strong>sticks with childhood favorites on&nbsp;WNIJ.</p><p>Please&nbsp;click&nbsp;on the link to hear&nbsp;what she has to say.</p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 18:00:52 +0000 WNIJ 2985 at http://northernpublicradio.org Memories No Hollering http://northernpublicradio.org/post/no-hollering <p><strong>Mark Uscian </strong>of <strong>Maple Park </strong>is a big&nbsp;fan of intelligent talk.</p><p>Please click the audio link to hear what he has to say.</p> Mon, 01 Jan 1990 18:00:52 +0000 WNIJ 2981 at http://northernpublicradio.org No Hollering