Theresa Rawaillot en Olson out as Forest Preserve president <p>Randy Olson was removed Wednesday as president of the <a href="">Winnebago County Forest Preserve District </a>Board over his management style, exemplified by his creation of a new public safety position and filling that post without board consent.</p><p>Commissioner Mary McNamara Bernsten, who was named the new president, was joined by Judy Barnard, Lee Johnson, Audrey Johnson and Gloria Lind in voting to oust Olson. Cheryl Maggio voted to retain him. Olson remains a commissioner.</p><p> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 14:59:25 +0000 WNIJ 17220 at Olson out as Forest Preserve president